X

广州国际酒店用品及餐饮展览会 2018年 12月 17日 - 2018年 12月 19日 广州保利世贸博览馆1-6号
Asia/Pacific    
Thailand/ Singapore /Malaysia Japan (Finefood, Coffee & Tea) Japan (Hotel Supplies)
BLI (Thailand) Co., Ltd. Japan Visitor Bureau Echo Japan Corporation
Contact: Nusaree Lateh Contact: Douglas Olival Contact: Ted Asoshina
T: 662 2042580 ext.106 T: 81 3 6826 6666 T: 81 3 3263 5065
E: kanokwan@blithailand.com E:doug@jvbtyo.com E: aso@echo-japan.co.jp
     
     
Korea Hong Kong Taiwan
UBM Korea Branch Messe Bridge Capital UBM Taiwan Branch
Contact: Yoonjeong Kim (Amelia) Contact: Sherry Emsley Contact: 盧珊珊 Sophia Lu
T: 82 2 6715 5417 T: 852 65068684 T: 886 2 2738 3898
E: Yoonjeong.Kim@ubm.com E:sherry@messebridge.com E: info-tw@ubm.com
     
     
Vietnam/PR lao/Cambodia    
International Technology Exhibition and Events JSC Company (ITEC)   
Contact: NGUYEN TRUNG Chinh    
T: 844 3 5562292    
E: hanh.bui@itec.com.vn ; chinh.nguyen@itec.com.vn   
     
     
America    
USA Colombia  
UBM Asia USA Branch Colombian Coffee Growers Federation  
Contact: Coco Yang Contact: Jiahang Wu(吴佳航)  
T: 1 516 562 7824 T: 86 186 1185 3108  
E: coco.yang@ubm.com E: jiahangwu@hotmail.com  
     
     
Europe    
Germany/Austria/Switzerland Italy Spain/Portugal
Expo+Consulting Associates Ltd Invernizzi International Sales SA Eduardo Teixeira Alves Consulting SL
Contact: Geert Boettger/Pia Ryhsen Contact: Alessandra Angeletta Contact: Eduardo J
T: 49 211 6549457 T: 39 02 9295 6988 T: 34 96 3122197
E: pia.ryhsen@expoandconsulting.com E: alessandra.angeletta@invernizzigroup.com E: eduardo.teixeira@prored.es
     
     
France Russia Turkey
Export'ease EXPO Group AGORA Turizm ve Tic. Ltd. Şti.
Contact: Evgeniya Contact: Ekaterina Zhukova Contact: Osman Bayazit Genç
T: 33 4 78 35 42 32 T: 7 495 1200866 T: 90 212 2418171 (Dahili 116)
E: commercial@exportease.fr E: rexpo.nadejda@gmail.com E: osman.genc@agoratourism.com
     
     
Turkey (NEW)    
EKSPOTURK    
Contact: Betul.arslan    
T: 90 212 2726106    
E: betul.arslan@ekspoturk.com    
     
     
Head Office    
Shanghai UBM Sinoexpo International Exhibition Co., Ltd.  
International Sales: Van Zhou International Marketing: Alex Ni  
T: 86 21 3339 2197 T: 86 21 3339 2242  
E: Van.zhou@ubmsinoexpo.com E: alex.ni@ubmsinoexpo.com  
     
aHR0cDovL3d3dy5qaWFnbGUuY29tL2ppdWRpYW5femhhbmh1aV9ndWFuZ3pob3UvY29udGFjdC8xMjkxNTI5Lw==
0
https://www.jiagle.com/